Log in  |  Sign up  |  My page  |  Shopping Bag  |  Customer Service
Customer Service Center
MON - FRI : 10:00 - 16:00 (Korean Time)
LUNCH : 12:30 - 13:30
SAT, SUN, HOLIDAY : OFF
Our Paypal Account Information
Recipient's E-mail : master@ohmylens.com
Amount : U.S. Dollars
Category of Purchase : Goods (other)

Customer Review
Home > Customer Review

Category
No Image Item / Review Writer Date ★★★★★
563
Ahene 3 Color Gray Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism (3 Tone Gray)
Really pretty and insanely comfortable
Audrey 2017-04-16 ★★★★★


My eyes weren't dry even after 8 hours of usage and the color payoff was really pretty and natural, even for dark brown eyes such as mine. There wasn't a very big enlargement effect on the eyes but the lenses still made my eyes look bigger. Efficient shipping and delivery from ohmylens as per usual. I've bought almost all my lenses from ohmylens and they sell it for cheaper with great service here.
562
Miuu Brown Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism
Amazing
디디 2017-01-28 ★★★★★
I ordered this I think two years ago and didn't open it til almost a year ago. The expiration is three years unopened. So I finally opened them last year and have worn it 10 hours a day five days a week because of work and driving. Let me tell you these are great. I can't feel them when they're in and they look absolutely natural. After about eight hours I needed to put in rewetting eye drops, but not many people work ten hours a day like me so it'll do just fine for those who need to wear them for a shorter amount of time.
561
Brown Spark Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism
Great contacts
Rhea22 2017-01-25 ★★★★★
The color looks really pretty and makes my eyes look naturally larger. Also very comfortable!
560
Ahene 3 Color Green Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism (3 Tone Green)
Don't like these much
Rhea22 2017-01-25 ★★
These lenses look a little too fake and keep shifting in my eyes after wearing them for more than an hour.
559
Chiffon Gray Contact Lenses
Look Wonderful even over darker eyes
blue angel 2016-11-08 ★★★★★
I'm very satisfied with my purchase! They look very good in pictures too, and really make your eyes look bigger. (Eye color originally hazel/brown)
558
Rym Black Contact Lenses
perfect for kawaii anime girl! C:::
infinity 2016-11-07 ★★★★★
perfect for kawaii anime girl! C:::
557
Glory Brown Contact Lenses for Farshightedness / Hyperopia
comfortable and elegant
Surbhi 2016-11-05 ★★★★★
They make your eyes look radiant not too big just perfect. Natural
556
Ahene 3 Color Gray Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism (3 Tone Gray)
Very pretty but just a tad uncomfortable.
Sarah 2016-10-29 ★★★★
I could not wear these for over 4 hours even after soaking, but they are very pretty and blend will into my eye color.
555
First Love Choco Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism
First lens I've bought ... I love them!
Sarah 2016-10-29 ★★★★★
Super comfortable and enlarges my eyes well! Very natural looking and easy to wear.
554
Miuu Brown Toric Contact Lens for Astigmatism
natural!!!!!!
sereo 2016-10-28 ★★★★★
Best CL for natural looking ever!!!!


Address #502, 5F, Serim B/D, 109-31, Sangbong 2-dong, Jungnang-gu, Seoul, 131-860 Rep. of KOREA
E-mail master@ohmylens.com   |   Copyright ⓒ ohmylens.com. All right reserved.
About Us   |   Privacy Policy   |   Customer Service   |   Safety   |   Sponsorships